COMMITTEE MEMBERS

2018 Committee

Ben Joyce

Vice President (Business & Strategy)

0439 738 749 or benjaminf.joyce@gmail.com

Bill Emerson

Vice President (Football Operations)

0407 921 951 or bill.emerson@outlook.com.au

Fiona Tansley

Secretary

0412 783 870 or iafcsecretary@gmail.com

Kate McKendrick

Treasurer

0409 505 036 or katherinemckendrick@gmail.com

Bonnie Kerr

VAFA Registrations & Assistant Secretary

0421 100 259 or bonniekerr25@hotmail.com

Georgia Aanensen

VAFA Registrations Secretary

0415 099 104 or georgia.aa@hotmail.com

Jack McDonald

IJFC Liaison & Volunteer Development Manager

0417 361 444 or jack.ripley.mcdonald@gmail.com

Jan Wright

VAFA Liaison Secretary

0409 252 104 or janw@alphalink.com.au

Claire Tipping

Fundraising Officer

0425 630 251 or claire_tipping@yahoo.com

Tessa Vandergriff

Sponsorship Officer

0448 263 448 or iafcsponsorship@gmail.com

Colin McDonald

Coterie Groups Officer

0400 417 730 or colin.mcdonald@team.telstra.com

Peter Benson

Property Steward

0422 226 229 or pjbenson11@bigpond.com

Emily Johnson

Merchandising Officer & Events Subcommittee

0432 030 006 or emjohnson2611@gmail.com

Nerissa Crabbe

Events Subcommittee

0438 947 928 or nerissacrabbe@gmail.com

Phil Skeggs

Print Media Officer

0404 651 062 or pskeggs@optusnet.com.au

Rob Pearce

Club Advisor

0438 378 348 or lrprint@i.net.au

Advertisements